Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

JohnSterlingBrennan
Solo Traveling through Utah.  Mind the scruff.  Gotta look the part
Gender: Male
Location: Green River, Utah, USA
Age: 22
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 46%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   white: 21%
  •   red: 11%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Washboard
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Graphic Designer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Punk
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Switchfoot, Twenty One pilots, and a little bit of everything else.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, The Book of Eli, Saving Private Ryan
  • Favorite TV shows:Malcolm in the Middle, Doctor Who, Adventure Time, Band of Brothers
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Photography, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to Portland with friends for a couple of days, see, laugh, and meet new people.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:if it's edible, I'll eat it.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Firelands Highschool, LCCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)