Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

7-13-2013 restaurant
Gender: Male
Location: Gaithersburg, MD, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Presbyterian
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Engineer
  • Ethnicity:Asian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Live a healthy and balanced life in body, spirit, and soul. Actively participate church activities
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Gospel, Movie Soundtracks
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings, Argo, Schindler's List, Oliver Twist, King Kong, Crouching Tiger Hidden Dragon
  • Favorite TV shows:criminal mind
  • Outdoor activity:Gardening, Golf, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Computers, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:educational, relaxing, good food, sightseeing, historical
  • Food:Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Virgina Tech Graduate School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)