Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: West Lafayette, IN, USA
Age: 32
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 38%
  •   white: 31%
  •   red: 26%
  •   yellow: 4%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Factory Team Leader
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Quiet country boy who enjoys spending time with friends and family.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Gospel, Oldies
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael W. Smith, Hillsong United, Third Day, Eli Young Band, Eric Church, Randy Travis,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Avatar, Sherlock Holmes(newest), A.C.'s Poirot, The Day After Tomorrow
  • Favorite TV shows:NCIS, Castle, The Finder, Masterpiece Mystery, Haven, Scorpion
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A weekend at the lake.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Chili's, Papa John's, Arnie's, TGI Friday's, McCallister's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Ivy Tech
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)