Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Appleton, WI, USA
Age: 26
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Folk
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The Civil Wars, Mumford and Sons, The Avett Bros, Ray LaMontagne, Will Reagan and the United Pursuit
  • Movie:Comedy
  • Favorite movies and actors:Nacho Libre, Slumdog MIllionaire, 500 Days of Summer, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, About Time
  • Favorite TV shows:New Girl, The Bachelor, The Office, Parks and Rec
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:an unplanned one with great people and nature
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Chipotle
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:University of Wisconsin Oshkosh
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)