Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Rushville, IN, USA
Age: 61
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 51%
  •   blue: 34%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Education
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Faithful, loyal, one-man woman with a sense of humor!!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Oldies, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Josh Groban, Carrie Underwood, Rascal Flatts
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:You've Got Mail, Wizard of Oz
  • Favorite TV shows:Survivor, Amazing Race, American Idol
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Seeing parts of the USA that I haven't been to
  • Food:Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Cheesecake Factory, Red Lobster
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Ball State University, Indiana Wesleyan University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)