Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Big island hi
Gender: Female
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher and Business woman
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean
  • Languages Spoken:English, French, Other

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I speak French, I'm a French caraibeen living in montreal,
  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:All the gospel musicians specialy the one in my church
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel whashinton, morgan freeman
  • Favorite TV shows:oprah next chapter
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering
  • My idea of a great trip:Arriving alive and have a wonderful time either at the beach, walking, visiting ....
  • Food:Barbeque, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Sushi restaurant
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:Master education
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)