Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

2012 at the office
Gender: Male
Location: Springfield, MA, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 51%
  •   yellow: 19%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Doctoral degree
  • Field of Work:chiropractic
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Born-again Christian - loves the sports life/outdoors, theology/history/science/philosophy
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Casting Crowns
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Forest Gump, Titanic, Caddy Shack, My Best Friend's Wedding
  • Favorite TV shows:Seinfeld
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Sailing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Martial Arts, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:mountains for skiing or ocean for beach/sailing
  • Food:Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Hate to admit......steaks at Ruby Tuesdays!
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Williston Prep, Massachusetts Maritime Academy, Ambassador College, New York Chiropractic College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)