Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

for the winner
Gender: Male
Location: Huntington, WV, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Southern Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales Rep
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Thousand Foot Krutch,Passion, Red, Chris Tomlin
  • Favorite movies and actors:Fireproof, October Baby, And others like them
  • Favorite TV shows:Ask me please
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Golf, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Games, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I love the beach..gotta have good company
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Evaroni's Pizza
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:Marshall University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)