Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Layover @ Airport
Gender: Male
Location: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Age: 48
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Other
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Self-Employed
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English, Italian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Honest, Passionate, Loyal, Profound, Adventurous
  • Music:Classic Rock, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:ABBA - Zepplin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tooooooo many to list!
  • Favorite TV shows:Not big on TV
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Clubs, Cars, Dancing, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Spontaneous or planned... somewhere exotic!
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, Chinese, European, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:McDonald's (Joking!!!)
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Woodrow Wilson, Pierce & Central
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)