Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Decatur, NE, USA
Age: 65
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Widowed
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:medical
  • Ethnicity:Pacific Islands

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Loving life,need to live each day like your last. Joyful and loving GOD.
  • Music:Blues, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Barbra Striesand and Toby mack
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sleepless in Seatle/ Meg ryan/Bruce Willis
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:To enjoy the adventure,and to enjoy who's with you.
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:Outback Steak House/ Applebees
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)