Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Orlando, FL, USA
Age: 38
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:business owner,personal trainer,and real estate investor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Dedicated, disciplined, fun, and laid back
  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Pop/Top 40, Rap
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Wedding Crashers, Casino, The Departed, The Town
  • Favorite TV shows:Sportscenter, Fatal Attractions, Entourage
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Relaxing on the beach of a beautiful, tropical island
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mediterranean, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Seasons 52, Mother Anna's
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:First Baptist High School, Gordon College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)