Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

November 2015 -- LA
Gender: Female
Location: Westport, CT, USA
Age: 45
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 37%
  •   white: 23%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Orthodox
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Marketing Writer & Editor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Dance/Disco, Jazz, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Frank Sinatra, Dean Martin, Billy Joel, 70s, 80s, Frankie Valli
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sandra Bullock, Billy Crystal, Tom Hanks
  • Favorite TV shows:The Golden Girls, Friends, Seinfeld, Frasier, Law & Order, Everybody Loves Raymond
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sunbathing, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:Beach, sun, sand, naps!!! :)
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Spanish
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't need advice!

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)