Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Wiley Ford, WV, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 45%
  •   blue: 44%
  •   yellow: 8%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Participant Service Rep
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Love is patient & kind ... Looking for the one God has just for me!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Toby Mac, Rascal Flatts, Jeremy Camp
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Tom Hanks, The Patriot, The Dark Knight, Facing The Giants, Fire Proof, Milo & Otis
  • Favorite TV shows:The Little Couple, Once Upon A Time, 19 Kids & Counting,AFV, Parenthood, Duck Dynasty
  • Outdoor activity:Photography, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Computers, Crafts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:anything can be fun as long as someone you love goes with you!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Potomac State College of WVU
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)