Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Simi Valley, CA, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 64%
  •   blue: 24%
  •   yellow: 9%
  •   red: 3%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Freelance Sound Editor, Stand-in
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Folk, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Switchfoot, Of Monsters and Men, The Head and the Heart, Mumford & Sons, The Decemberists,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Way too many to list, ask me :)
  • Favorite TV shows:The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, American Horror Story, Game of Thrones, Daredevil
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:California State University, Northridge; Moorpark Community College; Grace Brethren High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)