Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

JeannieF9
February 2016
Gender: Female
Location: Aurora, CO, USA
Age: 48
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 37%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   white: 23%
  •   red: 12%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Presbyterian
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:flight attendant
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy all types of music...just depends on the mood and environment
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:I don't watch too much television but when I do it is usually on the Discovery Fit & Health channel
  • Outdoor activity:Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Too many to list....
  • Food:Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:I love Sushi and Thai
  • Schools attended:Arizona State and Northern Arizona Univ
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)