Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Lincoln, NE, USA
Age: 39
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Parole Office
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I have a heart to serve God but I don't take life too seriously.
  • Music:Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Newwave, Oldies, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:3rd Day and.Lloyd's Garage
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything comic book based (I'm a bit of a nerd)
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch a lot of tv. I do like the old 80's cheesy action shows llike a team
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Martial Arts, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Love to road trip. Doesn't matter where as much as getting there with fun stops along the way
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Greek, Italian
  • Favorite restaurants:We have a great Italian place where I live.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Wayne state college
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)