Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

J to the K
Gender: Male
Location: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   red: 23%
  •   yellow: 17%
  •   white: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Delta Air Lines
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Inspirational, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:United Pursuit, Jesus Culture, City Harmonic, Tenth Avenue North, One Republic, Jon Foreman, The Alm
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Other Guys, Taken, Schindler's List, Wolverine, Captian America, Fast and Furious, Step Up
  • Favorite TV shows:Parts Unknown, Lie to Me, The Office
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Running, Sunbathing, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Train through Europe, road trip to California, Historic sightseeing
  • Food:South American, European, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Bucharest Grill: Downtown Detroit
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Bay Mills Community College, Master's Commission Flint, Mott Community College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)