Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

My nephew Connor
Gender: Male
Location: Gaffney, SC, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 39%
  •   blue: 32%
  •   white: 14%
  •   yellow: 14%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Graduate Student
  • Field of Work:Certified Athletic Trainer
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Hillsong, David Crowder, Switchfoot, NeedtoBreathe, Zac Brown Band, Brad Paisley
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Passion of the Christ, Old School, Wedding Crashers, Step Brothers, The Patriot, Braveheart
  • Favorite TV shows:American Pickers, Pawn Stars, Dirty Jobs, American Guns, SportsCenter or anything sports related.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Spartanburg Methodist College and Limestone College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)