Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

May 2015
Gender: Female
Location: Scottsdale, AZ, USA
Age: 68
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 57%
  •   red: 27%
  •   blue: 14%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Sales and Marketing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classic Christian, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Inspirational, Movie Soundtracks, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Traditional Gospel
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:"The Help"
  • Favorite TV shows:The Office, Everyone Loves Raymond, American Idol
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Golf, Tennis, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Clubs, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:a Carribean Cruise on a Luxury Liner, SanDiego, Italy, Switzerland
  • Food:American, Chinese, Seafood, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Tru Foods, The Green House, Pita Jungle, Seasons 52, Royal Palms
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Arizona State University BA
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)