Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Jayotter
Gender: Male
Location: Salinas, CA, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Interdenominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:tax CPA
  • Ethnicity:Asian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I live to serve. My favorite volunteer opportunities include the Aquarium and disabled groups.
  • Music:Dance/Disco, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Stevie Wonder, Michael Jackson, George Benson, Chicago
  • Movie:Documentary, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Sleepless in Seattle, Serendipity, Starwars, October Sky
  • Favorite TV shows:Criminal Minds, Person of Interest, Touch, Ocean Mysteries
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:A drive up or down the coast looking for my sea otters.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Breakfast Club, Mama's, Brenda''s, Bette's, Passion Fish
  • Schools attended:USC
  • Timeliness:I am usually early

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)