Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

JayGee777
Nice smile,Haha!
Gender: Male
Location: Lebanon, PA, USA
Age: 45
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:3
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Pentecostal
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:Local Truck Driver
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Music:Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jaci Velasquez,Mary Mary,TobyMac,Mandisa,Trin-i-Tee 5:7
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch much TV
  • Outdoor activity:Biking
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:is doing all that it has to offer,making the most of it.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Don't have any favorites,just as long as it's good :-]
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)