Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Miami, FL, USA
Age: 27
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Cost accountant
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Japanese, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Fun, kind, outgoing guy who loves Jesus and loves sports, especially basketball, GO HEAT!
  • Music:Christian Rock, Hip Hop
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:My Big Fat Greek Wedding, Matrix, Mr and Mrs Smith, Big Momma's House
  • Favorite TV shows:24, Prison Break, Revolution
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Beaches, nice weather, new places and things to see, friends, family, adventurous
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Fast food, Japanese
  • Favorite restaurants:PF Changs, Bahama Breeze, Chilis
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Felix Varela, FIU
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)