Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

In Florida
Gender: Male
Location: Muskegon, MI, USA
Age: 63
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 47%
  •   red: 31%
  •   blue: 11%
  •   white: 10%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Christian Reformed
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Business owner
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Easy to laugh with, willing to share from the heart, fun and interesting
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Andrea Bocelli, Luciano Pavorotti, Moody Blues, Eagles, Jimmy Buffett (in the summer)
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:Science, Discovery, News, American Pickers, The O'Reilly Factor
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Games, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:I like going to a warm climate with water. I enjoy going to a foreign country and experiencing the c
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, French, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:in Muskegon the Hearthstone and The Lake House
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Muskegon Community College, Muskegon Business College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)