Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Eau Claire, WI, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 32%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   white: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 8" (172 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:on special occasions
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Security
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Contemporary, Country/Western, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Ronnan Keating, Rascal Flatts, Bruno Mars, Collin Raye, Lady Antebellum,
  • Movie:Comedy, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Wimbledon, the Net, The Wedding Date - Joey Lawrence, Mark Paul Gosselaar, Kirsten Dunst,
  • Favorite TV shows:Melissa and Joey, Psych, Castle, Last Man Standing, Once Upon a Time, Witches of East End
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Golf, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Being anywhere with that certain someone. I am mostly a home body; I like my own bed.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:University of Wisconsin Stout
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)