Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Africa 2008
Gender: Female
Location: City and Borough of Leeds, United Kingdom
Age: 46
Send Her A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 60%
  •   blue: 27%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Other
  • Eyes:Other
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Episcopalian/Anglican
  • Church I attend now:Charismatic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Medical
  • Ethnicity:Other
  • Languages Spoken:English, German

Fun Facts

  • Music:Classical, Gospel, Praise & Worship, World
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I don´t listen to music very often... more the soft type...
  • Movie:Documentary, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Disney, Fairy Tales, Crime Stories
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Dancing, Games, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Visit friends all over the world (Africa, Middle East, India...)
  • Food:Chinese, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:like trying out new places
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)