Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Plymouth, Massachusetts, USA
Age: 60
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Nurse
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Genuine, affectionate, caring, discerning
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Contemporary Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Steven Curtis Chapman, Michael W. Smith, Fred Hammond, Steely Dan, Sade, Walter Beasley, James Taylo
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite TV shows:PBS, Hallmark, Daystar, TLC, and Fox News channels
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Gardening, Golf, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Opera/Theater, Politics, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:To the mts. or a beach...anywhere with the right person(s)!
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Five stars to hole in the walls!
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:I have two college degrees.
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)