Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

A Friend's Wedding!
Gender: Female
Location: Raleigh, NC, USA
Age: 33
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 71%
  •   yellow: 11%
  •   white: 10%
  •   red: 8%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Red
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Nanny
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Lady Antebellum, The Script, Michael Buble, Chris Tomlin, Needtobreathe, Zac Brown Band
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Musical, Romance
  • Favorite TV shows:Big Bang Theory, NCIS, How I Met Your Mother, Bones, New Girl
  • Outdoor activity:Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Thai
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Meredith College
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)