Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Balaton, MN, USA
Age: 72
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 34%
  •   yellow: 24%
  •   red: 0%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:4
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Technical School
  • Field of Work:Newspaper reporter/Paraprofessional
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I live the edge of a small town, and work as a newspaper reporter. I also love kids. T
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Monroe Crossing (blue grass band) and Vince Gill
  • Movie:Drama, Musical, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Anything with Denzel Washington in
  • Favorite TV shows:CSI, The Good Wife, Minnesota Gophers,
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Gardening, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Opera/Theater, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Alaska
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican
  • Favorite restaurants:Culvers, Applebees, Pizza Ranch, Chinese
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:High School, GAL training, School PARA training
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)