Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: San Diego, CA, USA
Age: 29
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Seventh-Day Adventist
  • Church I attend now:Other
  • Church Attendance:several times a year
  • Education:High School
  • Field of Work:musician / producer in tranining
  • Ethnicity:Middle Eastern

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Rock, Hip Hop, Jazz, Pop/Top 40, Rap, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:3 Doors Down
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Romance, Science Fiction
  • Favorite movies and actors:Back To the Future
  • Favorite TV shows:The Big Bang Theory
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Art, Cars, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:not sure
  • Food:American, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, Mexican, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:The SicilianThing, Home Town Buffett, Canadian Steak Burger
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Wison Middle School. Cortez Hill Acadmey
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)