Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: San Antonio, TX, USA
Age: 47
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 30%
  •   yellow: 26%
  •   red: 26%
  •   white: 17%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Apostolic
  • Church I attend now:Apostolic
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Owner Operator @ Roadrunner Intermodal
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:St. Louis Cardinals Fan
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary, Movie Soundtracks, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Among The Thirsty, 33 Miles, Casting Crowns, FFH, Steven Curtis Chapman, One Republic, Third Day
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Drama, Horror, Musical, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:For love of the game, Kevin Costner, 61*.
  • Favorite TV shows:Smallville, Grey's Anatomy, V (2009),
  • Outdoor activity:Basketball, Biking, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Breckenridge, Colorado, Skiing
  • Food:American, Chinese, German
  • Favorite restaurants:The Olive Garden
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Troy University, Kaskaskia College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)