Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Detroit, MI, USA
Age: 69
Send Him A Message

Core Color = White

  •   white: 53%
  •   yellow: 21%
  •   blue: 21%
  •   red: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:semi retired/healthcare
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Gospel, Praise & Worship
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Stylistics, Motown, L. Richie, Anita Baker
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary
  • Favorite movies and actors:Denzel, S.L. Jackson
  • Favorite TV shows:Star Trek, Nova, 60 Minutes, Shark Tank, Judge Judy
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going to the west coast to see the whales
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese
  • Favorite restaurants:chinese, Logan's, Fridays
  • Politics:Liberal
  • Schools attended:WSU, MCC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)