Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Browns Mills, NJ, USA
Age: 35
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 35%
  •   white: 30%
  •   yellow: 29%
  •   red: 7%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Other
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Social Worker
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:feet on the ground, head in the stars.
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Contemporary, Folk, Techno/Rave/Jungle
  • Favorite bands and musicians:The head and the heart, Kari job, gaslight anthem, purity ring, Lana del Rey, switch foot....
  • Movie:Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:princess bride, Amelie, anchorman, eternal sunshine, moonrise kingdom
  • Favorite TV shows:Vikings, impractical jokers, incredible Kimmy schmidt, golden girls
  • Outdoor activity:Birdwatching, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Sunbathing, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:someone I love, some nature, some adventure, some relaxation, some decent food = heaven
  • Food:Cajun/Southern, European, French, Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Persian, Seafood, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:those little unknown "holes in the wall" are the best! and of course jersey diners.
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Rutgers University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)