Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Fayetteville, NC, USA
Age: 31
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:teacher
  • Ethnicity:Caribbean

Fun Facts

  • Music:Christian Rock, Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Inspirational, Oldies, Praise & Worship, Reggae
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Switchfoot, Lecrae, Toby Mack, the Old Relient K, Fred Hammond, CeCe Winans, Christafari, Kim Walker
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Foreign Films
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Sports/Athletics, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Anywhere where I can see a sunrise with a great view of nature.
  • Food:Caribbean/Cuban, French, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Thai Express, Macaroni Grill,
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:UNC Greensboro
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)