Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Actor Pic Aug-2013
Gender: Male
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 41%
  •   red: 24%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   white: 13%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Bald
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Pentecostal
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Teacher/Actor/Artist
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Funny but Respectful, People Person, Positive,
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Contemporary Gospel, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Michael W Smith
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Braveheart
  • Favorite TV shows:Whose Line is it anyway?
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Movies/TV, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Relaxing and enjoying the company with some plans for things to do
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Spanish
  • Schools attended:University Gardens High School
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)