Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Jacarro1977
Gender: Male
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia, USA
Age: 40
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 45%
  •   red: 37%
  •   white: 12%
  •   yellow: 6%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:2
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Baptist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Something witty should probably be here...I've been a Jesus follower for a long, long time...sometimes doing well, sometimes not. I'm a single dad with two amazing teenage girls. I've been active duty for just shy of 20 years, and I love to fix just about
  • Favorite bands and musicians:All over the map...from Johnny Cash and Elvis to Bill Withers and Al Green to RHCP and Weezer to Wisin y Yandel and Gabriel Iglesias to CCR and Queen....most recently my playlists have featured artists like Lecrae,Trip Lee, Lauren Daigle, Hillsong United
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:I love Braveheart. And Forrest Gump. And The Shawshank Redemption. The rest of the list, like my music list, is all over the place. Inception, Titanic, In Time, Warrior, Rain Man, Seven Pounds, Liar Liar, Good Morning Vietnam, The Italian Job, Along Came
  • Favorite TV shows:TWD, Tyrant, Wheeler Dealers, Chopped, Breaking Bad, Jeopardy, Scrubs. I'm sure there's more...
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Running, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding
  • Indoor activity:Cars, Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Music, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:Probably somewhere close to the water with time to unplug and relax.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Korean, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Schools attended:Wayland Baptist University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)