Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Me and my Niece
Gender: Male
Location: Geneseo, IL, USA
Age: 37
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 0" (182 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Hazel
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Lutheran
  • Church I attend now:Lutheran
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:John Deere Harvester Works
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I am a Christian farm boy
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Pop/Top 40, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Skillet, Flyleaf, Godsmack, Kenny Chesney,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:The Great Race, Top Gun,
  • Favorite TV shows:Law and Order SVU
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Collecting, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:just being away from the grind of everyday life
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Italian
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Lake Land College Mattoon, IL
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)