Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Hanging out
Gender: Female
Location: Sioux Falls, SD, USA
Age: 28
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 39%
  •   red: 23%
  •   yellow: 23%
  •   white: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Assembly of God
  • Church I attend now:Assembly of God
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Childcare
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I enjoy talking with people about pretty much everything. Laidback. Organized. Life is a gift!
  • Music:Blues, Country/Western, Folk, Gospel, Jazz, Oldies, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:DC Talk, Brad Paisley, Bing Crosby, Howard Keel.
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Musical
  • Favorite movies and actors:Harrison Ford
  • Favorite TV shows:Monk, Psych
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Crafts, Games, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants
  • Food:American, Italian, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:Famous Dave's
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:North Central University
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)