Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

A few less gray ago
Gender: Male
Location: Atlanta, GA, USA
Age: 60
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Silver
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:3
  • Children home:1
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Interdenominational
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Classical Musician and Forgiveness Seminar Presenter
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Sincere Christian, Classical Conductor and Tenor, Seminar Presenter
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Soft Rock
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lord of the Rings
  • Favorite TV shows:Don't watch much
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Running, Swimming, Tennis
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Music, Opera/Theater, Politics
  • My idea of a great trip:Italy, Germany, Austrailia, Russia, Korea
  • Food:American, Chinese, European, Fast food, French, Greek, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Provinos, Ruth Chris, Longhorns
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Baylor University, Waco Tx, Lehman College, NYC
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)