Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Broken Arrow, OK, USA
Age: 42
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 55%
  •   red: 29%
  •   yellow: 14%
  •   white: 2%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 3" (160 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Human Resources
  • Ethnicity:Asian

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Eclectic tastes in many areas
  • Music:Classical, Classic Christian, Country/Western, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Carrie Underwood, Brad Paisley, The Band Perry, Kelly Clarkson, 311, Out of the Grey
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Back to the Future, Home Alone, Act of Valor, Top Gun, A Few Good Men
  • Favorite TV shows:Chuck, The Big Bang Theory, Arrested Development, Friends,
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Snow Skiing/Snowboarding, Swimming
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Opera/Theater, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Skiing in Breckenridge Colorado
  • Food:American, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:OSAKA House, Dilly Deli, Savastanos
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:Oral Roberts University, University of Tulsa
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a very trendy person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)