Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Tampa, FL, USA
Age: 49
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 42%
  •   white: 27%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   yellow: 9%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 5" (165 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I am open to all possibilities
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Self-Employed
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Seeking woman who loves the Lord
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Gospel, Jazz, Praise & Worship, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mercy Me, Kirk Franklin, Mary Mary, Donald Lawrence, Darlene Zschech, Chris Tomlin, The Winans,
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Not Easily Broken, Morris Chestnut, Tyler Perry, Mark Harmon, Spike Lee, Halle Berry, Vivica A Fox,
  • Favorite TV shows:The Game, Let's Stay Together, NCIS, NCIS:LA, L&O:SVU, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D, Arrow, Castle,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Basketball, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Photography, Running, Sports/Athletics, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Collecting, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Politics, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Taking a road trip, going to a sporting event and going on a cruise, going someplace new
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish, Thai, Vegetarian/Vegan
  • Favorite restaurants:Olive Garden, Park Shore Grill, Red Lobster, Lee Roy Selmons, Sweet Tomatoes Panera Bread
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Palo Alto College, San Antonio College, Northwest Florida College, HCC, USF
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)