Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

2009 Gaylord
Gender: Male
Location: Lansing, MI, USA
Age: 35
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Blonde
  • Eyes:Blue
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Nazarene
  • Church I attend now:Nazarene
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Maintenence
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Honest Kid at Heart
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Classical, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Oldies, Punk, Rock n Roll
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Jimmy Hendrix, Johnny Cash, Nirvana, Meat Puppets
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction, Western
  • Favorite movies and actors:Grumpy Old Men, A Christmas Story, Back To The Future
  • Favorite TV shows:The Andy Griffith Show, M*A*S*H, Sanford and Son, All In The Family, Home Improvement, Pawn Stars,
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Horseback riding, Running, Sports/Athletics, Water Skiing/Windsurfing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cars, Charity/Volunteering, Games, Movies/TV, Music, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Camping In Gaylord MI
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Chinese, Greek, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favorite restaurants:zues coney island
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Everett High School Delta College
  • Timeliness:I am usually a little late
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)