Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Canyon, Texas, USA
Age: 33
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Red

  •   red: 63%
  •   blue: 17%
  •   yellow: 15%
  •   white: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:I should maybe lose a few
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Non-denominational
  • Church I attend now:Baptist
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Warehouse Supervisor
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Music:Country/Western, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:George Strait, Merle Haggard, Marty Robbins, Bleu Edmondson, Kyle Park
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite movies and actors:Lonesome Dove, Braveheart, The Searchers, The Departed, Tombstone
  • Outdoor activity:Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Horseback riding, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Politics, Reading
  • My idea of a great trip:I took a road trip to Nashville with some college buddies once.
  • Food:American, Mexican, Southwestern, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:El Tapatio, Country Barn
  • Politics:Ultra Conservative
  • Schools attended:West Texas A&M
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I don't care about the latest fashions

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)