Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Fort Smith, AR, USA
Age: 61
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 42%
  •   white: 40%
  •   yellow: 13%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 4" (162 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Gray
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Charismatic
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:CARPENTER
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:GOOD SENSE OF HUMOR
  • Music:Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:HILL SONG OR JOSEPH PRINCE
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:HOW TO LOSE A GUY IN 10 DAYS , ACTRESS KATE HUDSON
  • Favorite TV shows:MONK
  • Outdoor activity:Golf, Horseback riding, SCUBA Diving
  • Indoor activity:Movies/TV, Music, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:HAVING FUN IN WHAT EVER WE ARE DOING!
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, German, Italian, Mexican, Southwestern
  • Favorite restaurants:OUTBACK
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)