Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Danbury CT, CT, USA
Age: 51
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 33%
  •   yellow: 33%
  •   white: 18%
  •   red: 16%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Dark Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:Ask me
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Professional degree
  • Field of Work:REAL ESTATE
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Tough question. Big heart. Love people. My job has me w strangers all the time- yet I feel like I've known them forever. I have a strong passion for introducing folks to Christ. I don't watch much TV but love movies (drama and romantic comedies) I l
  • Music:Blues, Christian Rock, Praise & Worship, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Andrea Bocelli, Mercy Me, Third Day, Chris Tomlin, Goo Goo Dolls.
  • Movie:Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:So many.
  • Favorite TV shows:Watch sermons on ipad. Everybody loves Raymond, Modern Fam, Friends.
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Sunbathing
  • Indoor activity:Cooking/Culinary arts, Movies/TV, Reading, Restaurants, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:beach, sidewalk restaurants,
  • Food:Greek, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Southwestern, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Not Picky at all
  • Schools attended:High School and Real Estate
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)