Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: Silver Spring, MD, USA
Age: 30
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Blue

  •   blue: 29%
  •   white: 28%
  •   red: 23%
  •   yellow: 21%

Info About Me

  • Height:6' 2" (187 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Evangelical
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Some College
  • Field of Work:Account manager at Rent-A-Center
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm very ambitious and willing to learn anything new.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Gospel, Religious Music
  • Favorite bands and musicians:I have many
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Mystery
  • Favorite movies and actors:I have many
  • Favorite TV shows:don't really watch t.v , but I like ESPN.
  • Outdoor activity:Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Games, Restaurants, Sports, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:Going on a road trip with many destinations!
  • Food:American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:Pf Changs, Cuba Libre, Season 52
  • Politics:Moderate
  • Schools attended:Montgomery College
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)