Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Female
Location: Sarasota, FL, USA
Age: 41
Send Her A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 2" (157 cm)
  • Build:Average
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Black
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:On occasion
  • Drinking:Never
  • Church I was raised in:Evangelical
  • Church I attend now:Methodist
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Nursing
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:intellectual kind sincere looking for a honest individual to get to know
  • Music:Gospel, Inspirational, Praise & Worship, Reggae, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:daddy yankee olga tanon
  • Movie:Comedy, Documentary, Romance
  • Favorite movies and actors:ghost
  • Favorite TV shows:girlfriends
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Horseback riding, Sailing, SCUBA Diving, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Music, Reading, Shopping
  • My idea of a great trip:virgin islands carambola beach
  • Food:Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, French, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish
  • Favorite restaurants:apple bees
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:central high school
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)