Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

Gender: Male
Location: McAllen, TX, USA
Age: 56
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 11" (180 cm)
  • Build:Slender
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and would welcome yours
  • Children:2
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Christian Reformed
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Associate degree
  • Field of Work:Technician
  • Ethnicity:Hispanic / Latino
  • Languages Spoken:English, Spanish

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:I'm mild mannerd, open to opinions, a good listener and enjoy nature and a positive atmosphere.
  • Music:Christian Rock, Classic Christian, Classic Rock, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Praise & Worship, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Third Day, Britt Nicole, Jeremy Camp, Francesca Battistelli, Toby Mac, Boston, Kansas, Led Zeppelin
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Mystery, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Ben Hur, Indiana Jones (all), Dune, Wedding crashers, Something about Mary, The sixth sense.
  • Favorite TV shows:The big bang theory, seinfeld, Friends, That 70's show, Frasier, Firefly, Star trek, Stargate.
  • Outdoor activity:Automobiles/Motorcycles, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Gardening, Photography, Swimming, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Art, Collecting, Computers, Games, Movies/TV, Music
  • My idea of a great trip:Never ever rush yourself. Relax and enjoy every part of it even, if you dont get to see it all.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Marie Callender's, Santa Fe Steakhouse, Red Lobster, Texas Roadhouse, Costa Mesa, Dai Tung, Kumori.
  • Politics:Conservative
  • Schools attended:McAllen High school, UTPA, South Texas College.
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I dress to be comfortable

Copyright 2016 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)