Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

no more locs 3/25/15
Gender: Male
Location: Lansdale, Pennsylvania, USA
Age: 28
Send Him A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 47%
  •   white: 25%
  •   blue: 23%
  •   red: 5%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 10" (177 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Black
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Frequently
  • Drinking:Rarely
  • Church I was raised in:Church of Christ
  • Church I attend now:Church of Christ
  • Church Attendance:every week
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Student
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, Caribbean, Native American
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Music:Blues, Classical, Jazz, Oldies, Reggae, Religious Music, Soul/Rhythm and Blues
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Dennis Brown, Sizzla, Marley, Jimi, Charles Earland..
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Im not revealing everything about me, yet.
  • Favorite TV shows:Cartoons to sports (most), motorsports, and nature. Fav series: The Office and Prison Break
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening
  • Indoor activity:Games, Martial Arts, Reading, Weightlifting
  • My idea of a great trip:cruise to the bahamas, Islands, a crazy driving experience...
  • Food:American, Barbeque, Cajun/Southern, Chinese, Fast food, French, Italian, Japanese, Seafood
  • Schools attended:Wissahickon High School '06 West Chester University '11
  • Timeliness:I am usually on time
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)