Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

IrishRunner30
Gender: Male
Location: San Francisco, California, USA
Age: 34
Send Him A Message

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 9" (175 cm)
  • Build:Athletic
  • Hair:Light Brown
  • Eyes:Green
  • Relationship Status:Single - never been married
  • About Children:I do not have children, but would like to
  • Children:0
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Catholic
  • Church I attend now:Catholic
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Bachelor's degree
  • Field of Work:Marketing
  • Ethnicity:Caucasian / White

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:very outgoing, fun, always looking for new adventures, love being outside
  • Music:Classic Rock, Country/Western, Hip Hop
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Mumford and Sons, Avett Brothers, The Pogues, Flogging Molly, Dierks Bentley, everything country
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Comedy, Drama
  • Favorite TV shows:It's Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Mad Men, Parks and Rec
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Camping/Hiking/Fishing, Golf, Running, Sports/Athletics
  • Indoor activity:Charity/Volunteering, Cooking/Culinary arts, Dancing, Movies/TV, Music, Reading, Restaurants, Sports
  • My idea of a great trip:Ireland, visiting family. I love to travel
  • Food:American, Chinese, French, German, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favorite restaurants:Alinea, La Gondola, open to any and all new suggestions :)
  • Schools attended:Purdue University
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)