Find God's Match for You

We Make Meaningful Matches Like No Other Dating Site Can.

October 2016
Gender: Female
Location: Baltimore, MD, USA
Age: 69
Send Her A Message

Core Color = Yellow

  •   yellow: 40%
  •   white: 26%
  •   blue: 19%
  •   red: 15%

Info About Me

  • Height:5' 6" (167 cm)
  • Build:Full-figured
  • Hair:Auburn
  • Eyes:Brown
  • Relationship Status:Divorced
  • About Children:I have children and do NOT want more
  • Children:1
  • Children home:0
  • Smoking:Never
  • Drinking:On occasion
  • Church I was raised in:Methodist
  • Church I attend now:Non-denominational
  • Church Attendance:once or twice a month
  • Education:Master's degree
  • Field of Work:Social Work
  • Ethnicity:Black / African descent, East Indian
  • Languages Spoken:English

Fun Facts

  • Self-description:Warm, compassionate, sensual, honest and empathetic
  • Music:Blues, Classical, Classic Rock, Contemporary, Contemporary Gospel, Country/Western, Dance/Disco, Gospel, Hip Hop, Inspirational, Jazz, Movie Soundtracks, Newwave, Oldies, Pop/Top 40, Reggae, Religious Music, Rock n Roll, Soft Rock, Soul/Rhythm and Blues, Southern Gospel, Traditional Gospel
  • Favorite bands and musicians:Santana, Maroon 5, D. Coz, Sanborn, The Wynans, M. Jackson, Lady Antebellum, Sugarland, Maze, & More
  • Movie:Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense/Thriller
  • Favorite movies and actors:Kill Bill I&II, Una Thurman; Crank; Jason Statham; All H. Ford; M. Gibson, S. Jackson, D. Washingto
  • Favorite TV shows:All CSI Crime Shows, Criminal Mind, Rozzolli & Isles. Law Order - UK
  • Outdoor activity:Biking, Gardening, Golf, Photography, Running, Traveling/Sightseeing
  • Indoor activity:Aerobics, Art, Clubs, Computers, Cooking/Culinary arts, Crafts, Dancing, Games, Music, Opera/Theater, Restaurants
  • My idea of a great trip:Enjoy the trip and return home safely.
  • Food:American, Barbeque, South American, Cajun/Southern, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese, European, French, German, Greek, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Jewish/Kosher, Korean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Vegetarian/Vegan, Vietnamese
  • Favorite restaurants:Italian, Cantonese and Korean
  • Politics:Open Minded
  • Timeliness:I am usually early
  • As for fashion:I'm a somewhat fashionable person

Copyright 2017 Spark Networks USA, LLC. All rights reserved. Spark Networks USA, LLC is a wholly-owned subsidiary of Spark Networks, Inc., a NYSE MKT Company (LOV)